Board of Directors

Tilio Lagatta


Kyle McClelland

Integration Chair / President Elect

Amy Allen

Finance Chair

Betty Scott

Learning Chair

Chris Hanahan

Accelerator Chair

Ty Whitaker

Communications Chair

Dan Oster

Co-Learning Chair

Darren McBride

Membership Chair

Mike Bosma

SAP Chair

Ian Anderson

Forum Chair
Coming Soon

Michael Buis

MyEO Chair
Coming Soon

Doug Erwin

Co-Membership Chair
Coming Soon

Christian Nobis

Past President
Coming Soon

Kristen Chasey

Chapter Administrator

© 2018 Entrepreneurs Organization. All rights reserved

Designed & Developed by The Abbi Agency